As I wrote about it earlier chillwave group The fin. recently released two songs exclusive to streaming sites, first Afterglow in May and then Pale Blue a month later… and now those tracks are getting a proper release! The digital version actually has been out for a week now and it comes with the two aforementioned songs + two remixes of Afterglow, while the 12″ edition, due out early September, will come with additional remixes of two earlier tracks off their Through The Deep EP. These latter cuts were already available digitally on the remix EP they dropped last November, but still, it is good to see them getting a physical release as well. You can listen to the EP below and snatch your digital copy or pre-order the 12″ edition through bandcamp!

Pale Blue / Afterglow
2017.07.21 (Digital Release)
2017.09.06 (12″ Vinyl)
01.Pale Blue
03.Afterglow (FEWS Remix)
04.Afterglow (Anchorsong Remix)
05.Anchorless Ship (All We Are Remix) ※vinyl only
06.Heat (Ten Fé Remix) ※vinyl only