Hibushibire exploded into the psychedelic rock scene with its massive first album, Freak Out Orgasm! back in 2017 and now, two years later they are finally back with their follow-up, Turn On, Tune In, Freak Out! yet again out in UK label Riot Season. Just as their first one, the album was mixed by none other than Acid Mothers Temple’s Makoto Kawabata and it contains four tracks ranging from heavy and noisy feedback orgies to folk rock influenced trippy psychedelia. The album was released today in all the formats you could dream of: CD, cassette, digital and vinyl (in black and orange versions). The digital version is up on the band’s Bandcamp page, the vinyl is available from the label’s webshop, the cassette is already sold out and the self-released CD version is only available at gigs for now. And speaking of gigs: the band will return to the UK next week for a nine date tour, wrapping it up at this year’s edition of Raw Power Festival in London. Check the dates and tour poster!

Turn On, Tune In, Freak Out!
01.Ecstasy Highwaystar
02.Blow! Blow! Blow!
03.Overdose Pussycat More More More
04.Rollercoaster Of The Universe

2019.05.15 – UK, Birmingham: The Sunflower Lounge
2019.05.16 – UK, Wrexham, Focus Wales 2019: The Parish
2019.05.17 – UK, Nottingham: JT Soar
2019.05.18 – UK, Edinburgh: Henry’s Cellar Bar
2019.05.19 – UK, Glasgow: Nice N Sleazy
2019.05.21 – UK, Newcastle: Trillians Rock Bar
2019.05.22 – UK, Bristol: The Lanes
2019.05.24 – UK, Manchester: The Star And Garter
2019.05.25 – UK, London, Raw Power Festival: The Dome