Shadows, the melodic punk / hardcore group formed by ex-FACT members (check out the in-depth interview with them here!) will be back with two new releases this Spring! First, they will drop a single called Chain Reaction on the 8th of March, that will have two brand new tracks, along with a live DVD and will again feature artwork by Florian Bertmer, who also did the amazing cover for last year’s Progress EP. The title track will get its own music video, but it is not out yet, however we already got a trailer for the accompanying live DVD and it looks awesome! Check that below along with the track listing plus all the info that’s available about the upcoming album, which is not much at this point, except that it will be released at the end of April, will feature 11 tracks and will also come with a DVD, but this time with music videos instead of live recordings.

Updated (2017.03.04): The music video for Chain Reaction is out!

Chain Reaction
01 All I Want
02 Chain Reaction

Live DVD – Shadows Japan Tour 2016 Extra Showcase @ Tsutaya O-West
01 Push
02 Justify
03 Fail
04 Doubt
05 Expectations
06 Progress
07 BEK
08 Forest

(First Full Album, title TBA)

Extrance EP Recording Video
Chain Reaction
…and more TBA