Dream pop band The fin. will release its new EP mid-September with six tracks… four brand new ones and two have been already released as digital singles. They dropped the first of those, Come Further back in March, while the more recent one, Gravity was released about two weeks ago. The latter was also accompanied with a music video, so you check that below along with a Soundcloud stream for Come Further.

The band is currently on an extensive tour in China, but they will also play in Taiwan and Thailand later on and they’ve been working as a duo (Yuto Uchino on vocals and synths and Kaoru Nakazawa on drums) for a while now as original member Ryosuke Odagaki decided to leave the band and quit music activities back in March. His last show took place at Daikanyama UNIT on March 27th, so, since then the band is playing shows with a support guitarist.

Wash Away
01.Come Further
04.When the Summer is Over
05.Melt into the Blue
06.Wash Away